Category Archives: System Updates

New BlackBerry vendor reports portal now available!

We are pleased to announce that we have just launched a new reports portal for BlackBerry vendors. It is available now at http://blackberry.bango.com. On the portal you can: View details about your BlackBerry World Bango account View real-time information about … Continue reading

Posted in System Updates, Uncategorized

Scheduled Maintenance – 11th October – COMPLETED

Today’s scheduled maintenance is now completed. Kind regards, Bango Customer Services

Posted in Bango service updates, System Updates

Scheduled Maintenance – 11th October – STARTING NOW

We are now starting today’s scheduled maintenance. Start time: Thursday 11th October, 8:00 am UTC / 3:00 am EST End time: Thursday 11th October, 11:00 am UTC / 6:00 am EST During this time there may be a period of … Continue reading

Posted in Bango service updates, System Updates

Scheduled Maintenance – 10th October – COMPLETED

Today’s scheduled maintenance is now completed. Analytics data loading is still paused and will resume at 6:30 pm UTC / 1:30 pm EST. Kind regards, Bango Customer Services

Posted in Bango service updates, System Updates

Scheduled Maintenance – 10th October – STARTING NOW

We are now starting today’s scheduled maintenance. Start time: Wednesday 10th October, 8:00 am UTC / 3:00 am EST End time: Wednesday 10th October, 11:00 am UTC / 6:00 am EST During this time there will be a period of … Continue reading

Posted in Bango service updates, System Updates

REMINDER: Scheduled Maintenance – 10th & 11th October

We will be performing maintenance on the Bango platform during the following periods: Start time: Wednesday 10th October, 8:00 am UTC / 3:00 am EST End time: Wednesday 10th October, 11:00 am UTC / 6:00 am EST Start time: Thursday … Continue reading

Posted in Bango service updates, System Updates

Scheduled Maintenance – 10th & 11th October

We will be performing maintenance on the Bango platform during the following periods: Start time: Wednesday 10th October, 8:00 am UTC / 3:00 am EST End time: Wednesday 10th October, 11:00 am UTC / 6:00 am EST Start time: Thursday … Continue reading

Posted in Bango service updates, System Updates