Category Archives: Analytics

Bango Analytics maintenance – Monday 18th March

We will be performing maintenance on the Analytics system during the following period: Start time: Monday 18th March, 8:00 am UTC / 3:00 am EST. End time: Monday 18th March, 11:00 am UTC / 6:00 am EST. Online reports will … Continue reading

Posted in Analytics

App Analytics planned maintenance – Thursday 17th January

We will be performing maintenance on the App Analytics system during the following period: Start time: Thursday 17th January, 9:00 am UTC / 4:00 am EST. End time: Thursday 17th January, 11:00 am UTC / 6:00 am EST. App Analytics … Continue reading

Posted in Analytics

Web Analytics Data Delay

Bango Web Analytics reports are currently just over 3 hours behind real-time. Our engineers are looking into the delay and hope to have it fixed shortly All data is being recorded and we expect the reporting system to catch up … Continue reading

Posted in Analytics | Leave a comment

Analytics planned maintenance – Thursday 6th December

We will be performing maintenance on the Analytics system during the following period: Start time: Thursday 6th December, 9:00 am UTC / 4:00 am EST. End time: Thursday 6th December, 13:00 pm UTC / 10:00 am EST. Analytics reports will … Continue reading

Posted in Analytics

App Analytics planned maintenance – 16th August

We will be performing maintenance on the App Analytics system during the following period: Start time: Thursday 16th August, 8:30 am UTC / 3:30 am EST End time: Thursday 16th August, 10:30 am UTC / 5:30 am EST Analytics reports … Continue reading

Posted in Analytics

Application Analytics data delay – RESOLVED

UPDATE 2 The App Analytics data load has now caught up with near-real time. App Analytics reports are reporting on data as normal. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Regards Bango Customer Services ————————————— UPDATE … Continue reading

Posted in Analytics

Application Analytics data delay – RESOLVED

UPDATE: The issue has been resolved and data is now loading. We expect data available to reports on-line to catch up with real-time within the nex 6 hours. Apologies for the inconvenience casued. Regards Bango Customer Services —————————- Bango Application … Continue reading

Posted in Analytics