Bango Analytics maintenance – Monday 18th March

We will be performing maintenance on the Analytics system during the following period:

Start time: Monday 18th March, 8:00 am UTC / 3:00 am EST.
End time: Monday 18th March, 11:00 am UTC / 6:00 am EST.

Online reports will be unavailable and data loading into the reporting system will be paused during this time.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Regards,

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Analytics. Bookmark the permalink.