Bango system planned maintenance – Monday 4th February

We will be performing maintenance on the Bango system during the following period:

Start time: Monday 4th February, 10:00 am UTC / 5:00 am EST.
End time: Monday 4th February, 4:00 pm UTC / 11:00 am EST.

We do not expect any downtime during this maintenance.

Regards,

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Bango service updates. Bookmark the permalink.