App Analytics planned maintenance – Thursday 17th January

We will be performing maintenance on the App Analytics system during the following period:

Start time: Thursday 17th January, 9:00 am UTC / 4:00 am EST.
End time: Thursday 17th January, 11:00 am UTC / 6:00 am EST.

App Analytics reports will be available but data loading will be paused during this time.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Analytics. Bookmark the permalink.