Issues affecting bango.net and Bango.com UPDATED

UPDATE 2: 12pm EST (5pm UTC)

We are pleased to advise that all services have been restored now. We believe the issue have been completely resolved but continue to monitor the services closely.

Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Regards,
Customer services

—————–

UPDATE 1: 10:17am EST (3:17pm UTC)

This issue is ongoing.

—————————-
We are currently experiencing intermittent issues with bango.net and Bango.com affecting payment and analytics.

Our engineers are working to restore full service as soon as possible.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Regards,

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Billing Updates, Mobile Billing, Performance. Bookmark the permalink.