Scheduled Maintenance – 11th October – STARTING NOW

We are now starting today’s scheduled maintenance.

Start time: Thursday 11th October, 8:00 am UTC / 3:00 am EST
End time: Thursday 11th October, 11:00 am UTC / 6:00 am EST

During this time there may be a period of up to 15 minutes when all Bango services are unavailable, including:

  • Bango.net (Payment & Analytics)
  • Bango.com / Management tools / Analytics reports
  • Web Service APIs
  • Email reports

Kind regards,

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Bango service updates, System Updates. Bookmark the permalink.