Scheduled Maintenance – 10th October – STARTING NOW

We are now starting today’s scheduled maintenance.

Start time: Wednesday 10th October, 8:00 am UTC / 3:00 am EST
End time: Wednesday 10th October, 11:00 am UTC / 6:00 am EST

During this time there will be a period of up to 15 minutes when all Bango services will be unavailable, including:

  • Bango.net (Payment & Analytics)
  • Bango.com / Management tools / Analytics reports
  • Web Service APIs
  • Email reports

Analytics data loading will also be paused during the following times:

Start time: 8:30 am UTC / 3:30 am EST
End time: 6:30 pm UTC / 1:30 pm EST

Kind regards,

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Bango service updates, System Updates. Bookmark the permalink.