Scheduled Maintenance – 10th & 11th October

We will be performing maintenance on the Bango platform during the following periods:

Start time: Wednesday 10th October, 8:00 am UTC / 3:00 am EST
End time: Wednesday 10th October, 11:00 am UTC / 6:00 am EST

Start time: Thursday 11th October, 8:00 am UTC / 3:00 am EST
End time: Thursday 11th October, 11:00 am UTC / 6:00 am EST

During each of these times there will be a period of up to 15 minutes when all Bango services will be unavailable, including:

  • Bango.net (Payment & Analytics)
  • Bango.com / Management tools / Analytics reports
  • Web Service APIs
  • Email reports

Analytics data loading will also be paused on each day during the following times:

Start time: 8:30 am UTC / 3:30 am EST
End time: 6:30 pm UTC / 1:30 pm EST

This maintenance will bring some great benefits to the Bango system, including:

  • Increased system capacity with room for expansion / upscaling
  • Improved security
  • Faster user experience during payment
  • Faster user identification for payment & Analytics
  • Increased system reliability & resilience

If you have any questions please contact your account manager or email support@bango.com.

Kind regards,

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Bango service updates, System Updates. Bookmark the permalink.