Network maintenance – 21st September

We will be performing network maintenance during the following period:

Start time: Friday 21st September, 9:30 am UTC / 4:30 am EST
End time: Friday 21st September, 10:00 am UTC / 5:00 am EST

We do not expect any impact from this maintenance.

Kind regards,

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in System Updates. Bookmark the permalink.