AT&T planned maintenance

AT&T will be performing maintenance during the following period:

Start: Sunday 16 September, 5:10 am UTC  / Saturday September 15th, 10:10 PM PST End:  Sunday 16 September, 6:10 am UTC / Saturday September 15th,  11:10 PM PST

Impact: Carrier billing will be unavailable during this maintenance.

On behalf of the carrier we apologise for the inconvenience caused.

Regards,

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in 3rd party service updates, Billing Updates. Bookmark the permalink.