App Analytics planned maintenance – 16th August

We will be performing maintenance on the App Analytics system during the following period:

Start time: Thursday 16th August, 8:30 am UTC / 3:30 am EST
End time: Thursday 16th August, 10:30 am UTC / 5:30 am EST

Analytics reports will be available but data loading will be paused during this time.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Analytics. Bookmark the permalink.