Analytics planned maintenance – 26th July

We will be performing maintenance on the Analytics system during the following period:

Start time: Thursday 26th July, 8:30 am UTC / 3:30 am EST
End time: Thursday 26th July, 10:30 am UTC / 5:30 am EST

Analytics reports will be available but data loading will be paused during this time.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Regards,

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Analytics. Bookmark the permalink.