App Analytics planned maintenance – 20th July

We will be performing maintenance on the App Analytics system during the following period:

Start time: Friday 20th July, 8:30 am UTC / 3:30 am EST
End time: Friday 20th July, 10:00 am UTC / 5:00 am EST

App Analytics reports will be available but data loading will be paused for the duration of the maintenance.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Regards

Bango Customer Service

This entry was posted in Analytics. Bookmark the permalink.