Analytics Planned Maintenance – 12th July

We will be performing maintenance on the Analytics system during the following period:

Start time: Thursday 12th July, 8:00 am UTC / 3:00 am EST
End time: Thursday 12th July, 10:00 am UTC / 5:00 am EST

Analytics reports will be available but data loading to both Web and App reports will be paused for the duration of the maintenance.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Regards

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Analytics. Bookmark the permalink.