AT&T Planned Maintenance

AT&T will be performing maintenance during the following period:

Start time: Sunday 24th June, 6:00 am UTC / Saturday 23rd June, 10:00 pm PST
End time: Sunday 24th June, 17:00 pm UTC / Sunday 24th June, 9:00 am PST

No downtime is expected.

Regards

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in 3rd party service updates, Billing Updates. Bookmark the permalink.