Bango.com planned maintenance – 25th May

We will be performing maintenance on bango.com during the following period:

Start time: Friday 25th May, 8:00 am UTC / 3:00 am EST.
End time: Friday 25th May, 9:00 am UTC / 4:00 am EST.

The bango.com website including the Analytics reports will be unavailable during this time.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Regards

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Analytics. Bookmark the permalink.