Bango system maintenance – 22nd May

We will be performing essential maintenance on the Bango system during the following period:

Start time: Tuesday 22nd May, 8:00 am UTC / 3:00 am EST
End time: Tuesday 22nd May, 9:00 am UTC / 4:00 am EST

The Bango service may be unavailable for up to 5 minutes during this time.

Analytics reports will be available but data loading will be paused during this time.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

Bango Customer Service

This entry was posted in Analytics, Bango service updates, Billing Updates. Bookmark the permalink.