App Analytics planned maintenance – 23rd May

We will be performing maintenance on the App Analytics system during the following period:

Start time: Wednesday 23rd May, 7:00 am UTC / 2:00 am EST
End time: Wednesday 23rd May, 8:30 am UTC / 3:30 am EST

App Analytics reports will be available but data loading will be paused during this time.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Analytics. Bookmark the permalink.