Analytics planned maintenance – 24th May

We will be performing maintenance on the Analytics system during the following period:

Start time: Thursday 24th May, 7:00 am UTC / 2:00 am EST
End time: Thursday 24th May, 8:00 am UTC / 3:00 am EST

App Analytics reports will be available but data loading will be paused during this time.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Analytics. Bookmark the permalink.