App Analytics planned maintenance

We will be performing maintenance on the App Analytics system during the following period:

Start time: Tuesday 15th May, 9:00 am UTC / 4:00 am EST.
End time: Tuesday 15th May, 10:00 am UTC / 5:00 am EST.

App Analytics reports will be available but data loading will be paused during this time.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Analytics. Bookmark the permalink.