Analytics Planned Maintenance

We will be performing maintenance on the Analytics system during the following period:

Start time: Thursday 26th April, 8:00 am UTC / 3:00 am EST
End time: Thursday 26th April, 10:00 am UTC / 5:00 am EST

Analytics reports will be available but data loading will be paused for the duration of the maintenance.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Regards

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Analytics. Bookmark the permalink.