AT&T planned maintenance

AT&T will be performing maintenance during the following period:

Start time: Saturday 22nd April, 6:15 am UTC / Saturday 21st April, 10:15 pm PST
End time: Sunday 22nd April, 9:55 am UTC / 1:55 am PST

Carrier billing will be unavailable during this maintenance.

On behalf of the carrier we apologise for the inconvenience caused.

Regards

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Billing Updates. Bookmark the permalink.