Orange UK billing maintenance

Orange UK will be performing maintenance on its billing platform during the following period:

Start Time: Sunday 25th March, 23:00 pm UTC / 18:00 pm EST
End Time: Monday 26th March, 11:00 am UTC / 06:00 am EST

Direct carrier billing on Orange will be unavailable during the maintenance window.

Premium SMS will be used during this time so you can still collect payments.

Regards,

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Billing Updates. Bookmark the permalink.