App Analytics Planned Maintenance

We will be performing maintenance on the App Analytics system during the following period:

Start time: Tuesday 13th March, 9:00 am UTC / 5:00 am EST
End time: Tuesday 13th March, 11:00 am UTC / 7:00 am EST

Analytics reports will be available but data loading will be paused for the duration of the maintenance.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Regards

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Analytics. Bookmark the permalink.