Analytics Planned Maintenance

We will be performing maintenance on the Analytics system during the following periods:

App Analytics:
Start time: Tuesday 6th March, 9:30 am UTC / 4:30 am EST
End time: Tuesday 6th March, 10:30 am UTC / 5:30 am EST

Web Analytics:
Start time: Thursday 8th March, 9:30 am UTC / 4:30 am EST
End time: Thursday 8th March, 10:30 am UTC / 5:30 am EST

Analytics reports will be available but data loading will be paused for the duration of the maintenance.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Regards

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Analytics. Bookmark the permalink.