Analytics planned maintenance – RESCHEDULED

The maintenance planned for 16th February will now take place at the following time:

Start time: Tuesday 28th February, 9:00 am UTC / 4:00 am EST
End time: Tuesday 28th February, 12:00 pm UTC / 7:00 am EST

Analytics reports will be available but data loading will be paused for the duration of the maintenance.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Regards

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Analytics. Bookmark the permalink.