AT&T planned maintenance

AT&T will be performing maintenance during the following period:

Start time: Sunday 19th February, 3:00 am UTC / Saturday 18th February, 10:00 pm EST
End time: Sunday 19th February, 3:30 pm UTC / 10:30 am EST

Subscription renewals will be paused during the maintenance window.

Live mobile billing will be unaffected.

Kind regards,

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Billing Updates. Bookmark the permalink.