Analytics Planned Maintenance – COMPLETE

Todays maintenance on the Application Analytics system is now complete.

There will be further maintenance on January 6th between 8am UTC / 3am EST and 10am UTC / 5am EST.

This maintenance will have minimal impact on the system.

Regards

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Analytics. Bookmark the permalink.