Analytics planned maintenance

We will be performing maintenance on the Analytics system during the following period:

Start time: Saturday 7th January, 6:00 pm UTC / 1:00 pm EST
End time: Sunday 8th January, 12:00 pm UTC / 7:00 am EST

All Analytics reports will be unavailable and data loading will be paused for the duration of the maintenance.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Regards

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Analytics. Bookmark the permalink.