Application Analytics Planned Maintenance

We will be performing maintenance on the Application Analytics system during the following period:

Start time: Thursday 5th January, 9:00 am UTC / 4:00 am EST
End time: Thursday 5th January, 12:00 pm UTC / 7:00 am EST

Application Analytics reports will remain available but data loading will be paused for the duration of the maintenance.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Regards

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Analytics. Bookmark the permalink.