Analytics Planned Maintenance

We will be performing maintenance on the Analytics system during the following period:

Start time: Saturday 3rd December, 18:00 pm UTC / 13:00 pm EST
End time: Sunday 4th December, 8:00 am UTC / 3:00 am EST

Analytics reports will remain available but data loading will be paused for the duration of the maintenance.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Regards

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Analytics. Bookmark the permalink.