Analytics maintenance – COMPLETED

UPDATE 2nd Nov 10:42 UTC / 6:42 EST : We have completed the maintenance and Analytics reports are now available again.

 

We will be performing maintenance on the Analytics server on Wednesday 2nd November.

Start time: 08:00 UTC / 4:00am EST [Note BST Ends at 01:00 UTC on 30th October]

(Updated time) End time : 10:30 UTC / 6:30am EST

Analytics reports will be unavailable during this time. All data will continue to be recorded as usual.

Regards

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Analytics. Bookmark the permalink.