Telefonica Spain billing maintenance

Telefonica Spain will be performing maintenance on their billing platform at the following times.

Start Date/Time: July 27, 2011 0:00 AM BST / July 26, 2011 7:00 PM EST

End Date/Time: July 27, 2011 6:00 AM BST / July 27, 2011 1:00 AM EST

Billing will be unavailable during the maintenance window.

Regards

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Billing Updates, Mobile Billing. Bookmark the permalink.