Preventative Maintenance – Mobile Web Analytics Reporting (Completed)

In preparation for large increases in traffic volumes expected on 29th and 30th April, our servers are being optimized and restarted. For a period from 08.15 UTC (9.15 BST 4.15am EDT) to 09.15 UTC it is possible that users of the reporting system will be affected by these restarts if their report is running for an extended period and does not complete during a “grace period” when servers are scheduled for restart. Please avoid starting new reports for the preventative maintenance period.  If one of your reports started during this period fails to complete, please simply re-run the report after 09.00 UTC.

Kind regards

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Analytics. Bookmark the permalink.