Updated: Sprint – Planned Maintenance

We have been notified that Sprint will be performing Planned Maintenance at the times stated below.

UPDATE: Rescheduled PMG Sprint Platform Migration

11:00 PM – 6:00 AM ET – Migration activities
6:00 AM – 11:00 AM ET – Reserved for rollback if necessary

Start Date/Time: April 20, 2011 11:00 PM Eastern Time (3am GMT 21st Apr.)
End Date/Time: April 21, 2011 11:00 AM Eastern Time (15pm GMT 21th Apr.)

Duration: 12 hrs 0 mins

Platforms affected: PMG – Sprint

Customer Impact: PMG Sprint services will be unavailable periodically during the maintenance window. This includes billing, messaging and the PMG UI. When services are down, Sprint will queue all MO messaging events, and Aggregators will queue all MT messaging and billing events.

On behalf of the operator, we apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in 3rd party service updates, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.