Sprint – Planned Maintenance

We have been notified that Sprint will be performing Planned PMG Sprint Production Maintenance at the times stated below.

Start Date/Time: March 15, 2011 9:00 PM Pacific Time (4am GMT 16th Mar.)

End Date/Time: March 16, 2010 1:00 AM Pacific Time (8 am GMT 16th Mar.)

Duration: 4 hrs 0 min

Customer Impact: No impact expected to PMG Sprint services.

Kind regards,

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in 3rd party service updates, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.