Analytics Reports Disruption. RESOLVED

We have now resumed the load of Analytics data and you will shortly start seeing the reports data catching up with real-time.

We do apologise for the inconvenience this has caused you.

 

Kind regards

Bango customer services.

——————————————————————————————–

I am pleased to advise that Analytics reports are now back online .

Please note that at the moment the reports are showing data up to 4 hours behind real-time, when they normally report on data  20 to 30 minutes behind real-time.  Our Operations staff are working on bringing the reporting back to near real-time as soon as possible.

We will keep you updated on the progress through this blog

Regards

Bango customer services.

————————————————————————————————

At this time, 15:30 UTC (10:30 AM EST), Bango analytics reports are unavailable.
All data is being recorded and processed and Operations staff are working to restore the reports shortly.

We will provide an status update at 16:30 UTC (11:30 AM EST)

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Regards

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Analytics, Bango service updates. Bookmark the permalink.