AT&T Database Maintenance – November 15th

AT&T let us know that they will have a short database maintenance tonight.

Down time Date & Start Time: November 15th 2010 @ 11:50 PM Pacific Time Zone (November 16th 7:50am UTC)

Downtime Date & end Time: November 15th 2010 @11:55 PM Pacific Time Zone. (November 16th 7:55am UTC)

If any unforeseen issue were to arise, the downtime window will be extended by 25 minutes.

Payments and renewals will be collected. However, AT&T won’t send any event notification until the end the maintenance.

Feel free to contact your account manager or customer services for more information.

Best Regards
Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Billing Updates. Bookmark the permalink.