Notification of planned maintenance – Bango Analytics

We will be performing some routine maintenance to the Bango Analytics platform to enhance the service.

All data will continue to be stored, but will not be loaded onto the system until after the maintenance period is complete.

Once complete you will be able to view your analytics data from the maintenance period.

Date: Thursday 30th September from 08:00 GMT / 03:00 EST until 13:00 GMT / 08:00 EST

During this period, Analytics may be unavailable and there may be a minor disruption to the Management Tools.

We apologise for the inconvenience.

Kind regards

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Analytics, Bango News, Bango service updates, Management tools, Mobile Analytics, System Updates. Bookmark the permalink.