Notification of Planned Sprint Maintenance

We have been notified that Sprint, Nextel, Boost and Boost Unlimited will be performing maintenance on their platform.

Start Date/Time:  September 22, 2010 10:00 PM Pacific Time (6am BST 23rd Sept)

End Date/Time:  September 23, 2010 2:00 AM Pacific Time (10am BST 23rd Sept)

Duration: 4 hrs 0 mins

Impacted Service:  PSMS US and Direct US

When services are down, Sprint will queue all MO messaging events, and Aggregators will queue all MT messaging and billing events.

On behalf of the operator, we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Kind regards

Bango customer services

This entry was posted in 3rd party service updates, Billing Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s