Notification of Planned Sprint Maintenance – Completed

We have been notified that Sprint will be performing Planned Maintenance at the times stated below.
Start Date/Time: December 14, 2010 10:00 PM Pacific Time (6am GMT 15th Dec.)

End Date/Time: December 15, 2010 12:00 AM Pacific Time (8am GMT 15th Dec.)

Duration: 2 hrs 0 min

Platforms affected: PMG – Sprint

PMG services may be intermittently unavailable during the maintenance window. This includes billing, messaging, and the PMG UI. When services are down, carriers will queue all MO messaging events, and aggregators will queue all MT messaging and billing events.

Kind regards,

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in 3rd party service updates, Billing Updates. Bookmark the permalink.