Notification of Planned Sprint Maintenance – Completed


The maintenance was completed 1 hour ahead of schedule and all the transactions are now flowing normally.

Apologies on behalf of the carrier for the inconvenience caused.

Regards,
Bango customer services.

————————————————————————————

We have been notified that Sprint will be performing a planned PMG Production Network Maintenance at the time specified below:

Start Date/Time:  September 8, 2010 10:00 PM Pacific Time (6am BST 9th Sept)

End Date/Time:  September 9, 2010 2:00 AM Pacific Time (10am BST 9th Sept)

Duration: 4 hrs 0 mins

PMG services will be unavailable during the maintenance window. This includes billing, messaging and the PMG UI. When services are down, Sprint will queue all MO messaging events, and Aggregators will queue all MT messaging and billing events.

On behalf of the operator, we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Kind regards

Bango customer services

This entry was posted in 3rd party service updates, Bango service updates. Bookmark the permalink.