Notification of Planned 3 (Three) UK Maintenance

We have been notified that Three will be performing a planned maintenance at the time specified below:

Start Date: August 30th
Start Time: 23:30 PM (UK time) 18:30 PM EST
End Date: August 31st
End Time: 06:30 AM (UK time) 01:30 AM EST

Affected functionality: Billing

During this maintenance alternative payment methods will be available.

On behalf of the operator, we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Kind regards
Bango customer services

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s