Emergency Analytics maintenance – COMPLETED.

We’ve now completed the maintenance and Bango Analytics reports include the most recent data recorded.

In order to resolve an urgent issue we will be doing some maintenance to the Bango Analytics platform tomorrow morning. All data will continue to be stored, but the Analytics reports will be unavailable until after the maintenance period is complete.

Once complete you will be able to view your Analytics data from the maintenance period.

Date: 10th August from 7:00 UTC / 3:00 EST until 11:00 UTC / 7:00 EST

We apologise for the inconvenience.

Regards

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Analytics. Bookmark the permalink.