Bango Advisory Note – UPDATE 2

UPDATE 2 01:27 PM EDT (06:27 PM UK time)

We’ve already started loading the data into our Analytics and we estimate that all  the reports will include real-time data within the next few hours.

Currently most Analytics reports include data up to around 9 hours behind “real time”

Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

Bango customer services.


UPDATE 1 – 09:00 AM EDT (2pm UK time)  The database issue reported earlier has been resolved.

Currently Bango Analytics is producing reports on data up to around 4 hrs behind “real-time”.

All data has been recorded and processed correctly and we expect all the reports to provide the data in real-time within the next few hours.

Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards

Bango

We are currently experiencing issues that are affecting access to bango.net and bango.com.

The connectivity issues started at 10:00 AM  GMT

We are currently investigating the cause of the issue and will provide regular updates via this blog.

Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards

Bango

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.