Notification of Planned Three UK Maintenance (COMPLETED)

We have been notified that Three will be performing a planned maintenance at the time specified below:

Start Date: July 29th
Start Time: 23:30 PM (UK time) 6:30 PM EST
End Date: July 30th
End Time: 06:30 AM (UK time) 01:30AM EST

Affected functionality: Billing

During this maintenance alternative payment methods will be available.

On behalf of the operator, we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Kind regards
Bango customer services

This entry was posted in 3rd party service updates, Billing Updates. Bookmark the permalink.