Sprint US Billing Disruption earlier today

Sprint US experienced a disruption on their platform earlier today impacting billing at the times specified below:

Start Date/Time: July 28, 2010 2:30 AM EST (7:30 AM BST)
End Date/Time: July 28, 2010 7:45 AM EST (12:45 PM BST)
Duration: 5 hrs 15 mins

All services have been fully operational.

On behalf of the operator, we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Kind regards

Bango customer services

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s