Analytics planned maintenance

We will be performing some routine maintenance to the Bango Analytics platform to enhance the speed of the systems and service.

All data will continue to be stored, but will not be loaded onto the system until after the maintenance period is complete.

Once complete you will be able to view your analytics data from the maintenance period.

Date: Monday 26th July from 10:00 GMT / 06:00 EST until 12:00 GMT / 08:00 EST

We apologise for the inconvenience.

Kind regards

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Analytics. Bookmark the permalink.