Sprint US maintenance notification

We have been notified that Sprint US will be performing maintenance on their billing platform at the time specified below:

Start Date/Time: July 21, 2010 10:00 PM Pacific Time (July 22, 2010 06:00 AM GMT)

End Date/Time: July 22, 2010 1:00 AM Pacific Time (July 22, 2010 09:00 AM GMT)

Duration: 3 hrs 0 mins

PMG services will be intermittently unavailable during the maintenance window. This includes billing, messaging and the PMG UI. When services are down, Sprint will queue all MO messaging events, and Aggregators will queue all MT messaging and billing events.

On behalf of the operator we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Kind regards

Bango customer services

This entry was posted in 3rd party service updates, Billing Updates. Bookmark the permalink.